CPer Artwork!

Hey, it’s Ompaloompa64! I haven’t had any suggestions to be a CPer!? Thats sad. If you want artwork done me or Cubskick277, you can add a comment that says when you want to meet, and where, and I’ll take a picture of you!! I put it into artwork kind of like this…

both_face_pengu.JPG

This is me and Cubskick277, but I’ll put two of you in, with blank spots on the other area! COMMENT NOW!!!

14 Responses to CPer Artwork!

  1. todd says:

    can i join your guys Team or group plz

  2. todd says:

    tssouthpark on aim is my sn

  3. Sure Todd, we’ll think about it! We’ll E-Mail u with the results!

  4. Actually todd we just need to know when we can meet u on cp

  5. We’ll put you on, if you tell us where to meet and your club penguin nam!!

  6. Congrats on being the first commenter on my brand new site!!

  7. todd says:

    in breeze in 5 minutes at the lighthouse outside of it

  8. todd says:

    i am Lil Lang
    on CP

  9. todd says:

    breeze is in the 3rd flag

  10. todd says:

    whats your aim

  11. Hey Lil Lang! It’s Ompaloompa64!

    Well, Lil Lang, I need to ask you a favor! I would like you to tell other people about my site, so more people go to it! PLZ!

  12. icyfresh35 says:

    hey dude meet at breeze,breeze is in the 3rd flag my thing is sundine on cp

Leave a Reply

