Yomomma768 First Lieutenant!

Congratulations to my buddy Yomomma768!! He’s the first lieutenant!!

yo_momma.JPG

8 Responses to Yomomma768 First Lieutenant!

  1. yomolmma768 says:

    Thanks ompaloompa!!!!! hey could u teach me how to take photos of other penguins like u do? next could u teach me how to make the items not float when u put them on on walls.

    thanks if u could teach me all that
    P.s. thanks again for putting me on ur site!!!!!

  2. yomolmma768 says:

    how do u take photos of penguins like that could u plz teach me how u do that and how do u make the items not float??

    thanks

    p.s thanks for puttin me on ur site

  3. yomomma768 says:

    ompaloompa can u teach me how to take pictures of other penguins how u keep doing like what u did 4 me?

    thanks if u can

    p.s thanks for posting me on ur site

  4. Ompaloompa64 says:

    why its to hard 2 explain

  5. Ompaloompa64 says:

    I rock!

Leave a Reply

