Bye Icy Fresh 2!

One of my best buddies, Icy Fresh 2 has been banned forever!

Sad, I know. He was a great penguin.

The reason he is banned forever is because a penguin named 1fiddy went on his account and banned him forever! It is sad that such a great penguin was banned.

                             -Ompaloompa64

This post is dedicated to Icy Fresh 2

25 Responses to Bye Icy Fresh 2!

  1. Jacko619 says:

    IT WAS 1FIDDY WHO BANNED HIM

  2. I HATE YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. marty says:

    icyfresh2 is not banned forever hes on latley because hes a mod.

  4. hes not a mod

    mods dont swear!

  5. axonnalt says:

    it’s sad that some ppl just mess everything up in club penguin by hacking. now i will never ever hack in my life

  6. loaf jr says:

    icy fresh 2 is now icy fresh 3 the redviper and wiggles2

  7. wah wah he waz so so good. he used to post the best cheats gliches etc. if u do read this icey plz continute to post thing. wah wah so so sad good-bye. oh we havn’t meet before but me and my cuz are BIG TIME FANS. hope 2 see you. farwell

  8. this is the nicest thing ive sen al day i want to make it up to u my aim is wigglestheskater2@aim.com u can aim me all u want 🙂 im now wiggles ive quited hacking forever and now i help cp but thx for ur concern
    from icy fresh ur best pal 🙂

  9. hoops2whoo says:

    you were my club pennguin hero! but now your gone

  10. woofguy says:

    heeeres woofguy
    everyone said it was dapryn and who defended him???
    me!!!!

  11. wiggles2 says:

    hey dude im wiggles i got banned for singing a song if u have questions please IM me at: wiggleskater2@aim.com

  12. wiggles2 says:

    on wiggles2

  13. wiggles2 says:

    cp hates me but i wont give up : )

  14. wiggles2 says:

    cause i know i help them : )

  15. Cinos11 says:

    is he a mod cos sum silly ppl say stupid things like he is not banned 4eva or he cant be banned hes a mod I WANNA KNO DA TRUTH!!

  16. Pika 260 says:

    Icy was the leader of what is now Indy 11’s Club Penguin Army! Indy 11 is Anakin Luke, the genral of Icy’s old CPA. I am Pika 260- the vice leader of the CPA. if you would like to come and see the CPA Site then click on my name or go to http://cpasite.wordpress.com/ . See some asome links and great history!

    Vice Leader of Indy 11’s CPA
    ~Pika 260

  17. Pika 260 says:

    Icy was the leader of what is now Indy 11’s Club Penguin Army! Indy 11 is Anakin Luke, the genral of Icy’s old CPA. I am Pika 260- the vice leader of the CPA. if you would like to come and see the CPA Site then click on my name or go to http://cpasite.wordpress.com/ ( sorry, wrong url on the last one). See some asome links and great history!

    Vice Leader of Indy 11’s CPA
    ~Pika 260

  18. Da Boyo says:

    1fiddy didnt ban him! it was dapryn ive heard there the same person but i doubt it i bet someone just told people it was really 1fiddy to get people to hate him

  19. icy fresh 2 says:

    hello! its icy fresh again.. i got banned on wiggles 2 forever!!! and now im wiggler2… i wont be on as much anymore but if u still want to IM me my IM is wiggleskater2 on Aim

  20. hey dude…… its icy fresh again….. aim is wiggleskater2@aim.com … i dont play cp any more cuz it sucks lol… sry cp fans…. but i play rs now….. my otehr accounts were wiggler2,wiggles2,icy fresh 2, king donut, the redviper, thx loaf jr….. he was my friend… but he got band too….. he was a pimped pal…. keep rollin loafjr i still miss ya!jsut keep rockin pal…… i was also ryanyourpal5…. i absolutly loved red lol… but now i like blue more… red gettin old…… real names ryan…ppl think my name is john rofl…. haha…. xD…. i was the leader of CPA. i was friends with many of the famouse ppl that still rome on cp today…. prably lol….. like….. fano, klodian, clayton (got bannd i think), seester, princess195, loaf jr, Boo9… boo still goes on and fano and klodian. seester idk if he still does… he prably does. o and dont forget dypryn… dude im sry for blamming u dude…. u were a greatest friend a guy could have….. ur the best man… 1fiddy go to hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! screw u fiddy… o ya by the way… im the one who hacked after he abnnd me xD haha o and ice survivor, redblast, and princess zoe. sry for deleting uu a hundred times zoe lol. if anyone wants to IM me… my IM is wiggleskater2@aim.com and dont Email me cuz i dont look at my email much cuz emails suck…… my runescape account that i go on all the time is wiggleskater…. frkn sick…. endless lands…. not teleporting to a dif room like cp does… lol its virtual 3D and armor and weapones….. klodian plays runescape too i think his username now is klodian1, or klodian112
    cya fans, friends, and nooby dreamers.
    im never on private chat in runescape so u can Contact me anytime!!!! and im on allot to so thatll help lol…. and i dont add anybody below lvl 30 in combat

  21. spitlpot says:

    hey icyfresh2 (AKA wiggler2)how old r u?

  22. wiggles2 says:

    13.. and i play roblox now sry for so much switching… my guys name is wiggles3
    Cya!

  23. icyfresh2 says:

    sorry i spelled it wrong on my comments below…. my real aol is wiggleskater2@aol.com andi play roblox now and its the best game ever… my account name is wiggles2

  24. wiggles3 says:

    sorry wiggles2 was taken ….. its wiggles3

  25. flamster3000 says:

    i wish cp did not ban icy fresh 2 he influenced me to make my first blog in late 06 and early 07

Leave a Reply

