New Pin

There is a new cool way to get the pin this week! You have to whack the pinata (in the coffee shop) with your mouse and then have it fall out! You can then walk over it and grab the new cactus pin. If you need some help just look at the picture below!

 pin_catus.JPG

23 Responses to New Pin

  1. bested one says:

    it was ok but try harder

  2. 99coolj says:

    Visit xmysa67.wordpress.com today!!!
    It’s Great!!!

  3. boolego says:

    Dude post more stuff ❗ !!!!!!

    -Keep waddleing

    -Boolego

  4. eh? says:

    your soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo left behind its olmost april and your in january????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  5. feedurpuffle says:

    did any here ever here of the puffle police well i heared that it saves puffle that dont get fedd on cp and that some kids are fighting for a pufflr rehabilatation center and listen to this they might get it so if you ever see a penguin that says its part of the puffle police dont lagh just go home and feed ur puffles because they mean bissness.
    oh ya and did i forget to tell you i run the puffle police so if you want to jion the puffle poliice just email me at dixiecup9@verizon.net and ill tell you all about it.

  6. Bibingle says:

    hey u are so late! why dont u put the NEW pin? not the OLD pin!

  7. chilly731clubpenguin says:

    AWESOME WEBSITE!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!
    please add me to your blogroll. After you do, comment me on my site:
    http://www.chilly731clubpenguin.wordpress.com
    or e-mail me at chilly731clubpenguin@yahoo.com
    and let me know and I will add you to my blogroll as well.
    While you are there, discover a RARE GLITCH and register for my ABERCROMBIE AND FITCH PENGUIN MODEL CONTEST, THERE ARE ONLY 3 SPOTS LEFT, SO HURRY!!!!
    ~THX CHILLY731

  8. cruisingman1 says:

    you havent posted in donkers of years!

  9. redx125 says:

    ya man update your site

  10. redx125 says:

    im adding u to my blogroll

  11. Figurine says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Figurine!!!

  12. hey dude…… its icy fresh again….. aim is wiggleskater2@aim.com … i dont play cp any more cuz it sucks lol… sry cp fans…. but i play rs now….. my otehr accounts were wiggler2,wiggles2,icy fresh 2, king donut, the redviper, thx loaf jr….. he was my friend… but he got band too….. he was a pimped pal…. keep rollin loafjr i still miss ya!jsut keep rockin pal…… i was also ryanyourpal5…. i absolutly loved red lol… but now i like blue more… red gettin old…… real names ryan…ppl think my name is john rofl…. haha…. xD…. i was the leader of CPA. i was friends with many of the famouse ppl that still rome on cp today…. prably lol….. like….. fano, klodian, clayton (got bannd i think), seester, princess195, loaf jr, Boo9… boo still goes on and fano and klodian. seester idk if he still does… he prably does. o and dont forget dypryn… dude im sry for blamming u dude…. u were a greatest friend a guy could have….. ur the best man… 1fiddy go to hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! screw u fiddy… o ya by the way… im the one who hacked after he abnnd me xD haha o and ice survivor, redblast, and princess zoe. sry for deleting uu a hundred times zoe lol. if anyone wants to IM me… my IM is wiggleskater2@aim.com and dont Email me cuz i dont look at my email much cuz emails suck…… my runescape account that i go on all the time is wiggleskater…. frkn sick…. endless lands…. not teleporting to a dif room like cp does… lol its virtual 3D and armor and weapones….. klodian plays runescape too i think his username now is klodian1, or klodian112
    cya fans, friends, and nooby dreamers.
    im never on private chat in runescape so u can Contact me anytime!!!! and im on allot to so thatll help lol…. and i dont add anybody below lvl 30 in combathey dude…… its icy fresh again….. aim is wiggleskater2@aim.com … i dont play cp any more cuz it sucks lol… sry cp fans…. but i play rs now….. my otehr accounts were wiggler2,wiggles2,icy fresh 2, king donut, the redviper, thx loaf jr….. he was my friend… but he got band too….. he was a pimped pal…. keep rollin loafjr i still miss ya!jsut keep rockin pal…… i was also ryanyourpal5…. i absolutly loved red lol… but now i like blue more… red gettin old…… real names ryan…ppl think my name is john rofl…. haha…. xD…. i was the leader of CPA. i was friends with many of the famouse ppl that still rome on cp today…. prably lol….. like….. fano, klodian, clayton (got bannd i think), seester, princess195, loaf jr, Boo9… boo still goes on and fano and klodian. seester idk if he still does… he prably does. o and dont forget dypryn… dude im sry for blamming u dude…. u were a greatest friend a guy could have….. ur the best man… 1fiddy go to hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! screw u fiddy… o ya by the way… im the one who hacked after he abnnd me xD haha o and ice survivor, redblast, and princess zoe. sry for deleting uu a hundred times zoe lol. if anyone wants to IM me… my IM is wiggleskater2@aim.com and dont Email me cuz i dont look at my email much cuz emails suck…… my runescape account that i go on all the time is wiggleskater…. frkn sick…. endless lands…. not teleporting to a dif room like cp does… lol its virtual 3D and armor and weapones….. klodian plays runescape too i think his username now is klodian1, or klodian112
    cya fans, friends, and nooby dreamers.
    im never on private chat in runescape so u can Contact me anytime!!!! and im on allot to so thatll help lol…. and i dont add anybody below lvl 30 in combathey dude…… its icy fresh again….. aim is wiggleskater2@aim.com … i dont play cp any more cuz it sucks lol… sry cp fans…. but i play rs now….. my otehr accounts were wiggler2,wiggles2,icy fresh 2, king donut, the redviper, thx loaf jr….. he was my friend… but he got band too….. he was a pimped pal…. keep rollin loafjr i still miss ya!jsut keep rockin pal…… i was also ryanyourpal5…. i absolutly loved red lol… but now i like blue more… red gettin old…… real names ryan…ppl think my name is john rofl…. haha…. xD…. i was the leader of CPA. i was friends with many of the famouse ppl that still rome on cp today…. prably lol….. like….. fano, klodian, clayton (got bannd i think), seester, princess195, loaf jr, Boo9… boo still goes on and fano and klodian. seester idk if he still does… he prably does. o and dont forget dypryn… dude im sry for blamming u dude…. u were a greatest friend a guy could have….. ur the best man… 1fiddy go to hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! screw u fiddy… o ya by the way… im the one who hacked after he abnnd me xD haha o and ice survivor, redblast, and princess zoe. sry for deleting uu a hundred times zoe lol. if anyone wants to IM me… my IM is wiggleskater2@aim.com and dont Email me cuz i dont look at my email much cuz emails suck…… my runescape account that i go on all the time is wiggleskater…. frkn sick…. endless lands…. not teleporting to a dif room like cp does… lol its virtual 3D and armor and weapones….. klodian plays runescape too i think his username now is klodian1, or klodian112
    cya fans, friends, and nooby dreamers.
    im never on private chat in runescape so u can Contact me anytime!!!! and im on allot to so thatll help lol…. and i dont add anybody below lvl 30 in combat

  13. hey dude…… its icy fresh again….. aim is wiggleskater2@aim.com … i dont play cp any more cuz it sucks lol… sry cp fans…. but i play rs now….. my otehr accounts were wiggler2,wiggles2,icy fresh 2, king donut, the redviper, thx loaf jr….. he was my friend… but he got band too….. he was a pimped pal…. keep rollin loafjr i still miss ya!jsut keep rockin pal…… i was also ryanyourpal5…. i absolutly loved red lol… but now i like blue more… red gettin old…… real names ryan…ppl think my name is john rofl…. haha…. xD…. i was the leader of CPA. i was friends with many of the famouse ppl that still rome on cp today…. prably lol….. like….. fano, klodian, clayton (got bannd i think), seester, princess195, loaf jr, Boo9… boo still goes on and fano and klodian. seester idk if he still does… he prably does. o and dont forget dypryn… dude im sry for blamming u dude…. u were a greatest friend a guy could have….. ur the best man… 1fiddy go to hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! screw u fiddy… o ya by the way… im the one who hacked after he abnnd me xD haha o and ice survivor, redblast, and princess zoe. sry for deleting uu a hundred times zoe lol. if anyone wants to IM me… my IM is wiggleskater2@aim.com and dont Email me cuz i dont look at my email much cuz emails suck…… my runescape account that i go on all the time is wiggleskater…. frkn sick…. endless lands…. not teleporting to a dif room like cp does… lol its virtual 3D and armor and weapones….. klodian plays runescape too i think his username now is klodian1, or klodian112
    cya fans, friends, and nooby dreamers.
    im never on private chat in runescape so u can Contact me anytime!!!! and im on allot to so thatll help lol…. and i dont add anybody below lvl 30 in combathey dude…… its icy fresh again….. aim is wiggleskater2@aim.com … i dont play cp any more cuz it sucks lol… sry cp fans…. but i play rs now….. my otehr accounts were wiggler2,wiggles2,icy fresh 2, king donut, the redviper, thx loaf jr….. he was my friend… but he got band too….. he was a pimped pal…. keep rollin loafjr i still miss ya!jsut keep rockin pal…… i was also ryanyourpal5…. i absolutly loved red lol… but now i like blue more… red gettin old…… real names ryan…ppl think my name is john rofl…. haha…. xD…. i was the leader of CPA. i was friends with many of the famouse ppl that still rome on cp today…. prably lol….. like….. fano, klodian, clayton (got bannd i think), seester, princess195, loaf jr, Boo9… boo still goes on and fano and klodian. seester idk if he still does… he prably does. o and dont forget dypryn… dude im sry for blamming u dude…. u were a greatest friend a guy could have….. ur the best man… 1fiddy go to hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! screw u fiddy… o ya by the way… im the one who hacked after he abnnd me xD haha o and ice survivor, redblast, and princess zoe. sry for deleting uu a hundred times zoe lol. if anyone wants to IM me… my IM is wiggleskater2@aim.com and dont Email me cuz i dont look at my email much cuz emails suck…… my runescape account that i go on all the time is wiggleskater…. frkn sick…. endless lands…. not teleporting to a dif room like cp does… lol its virtual 3D and armor and weapones….. klodian plays runescape too i think his username now is klodian1, or klodian112
    cya fans, friends, and nooby dreamers.
    im never on private chat in runescape so u can Contact me anytime!!!! and im on allot to so thatll help lol…. and i dont add anybody below lvl 30 in combathey dude…… its icy fresh again….. aim is wiggleskater2@aim.com … i dont play cp any more cuz it sucks lol… sry cp fans…. but i play rs now….. my otehr accounts were wiggler2,wiggles2,icy fresh 2, king donut, the redviper, thx loaf jr….. he was my friend… but he got band too….. he was a pimped pal…. keep rollin loafjr i still miss ya!jsut keep rockin pal…… i was also ryanyourpal5…. i absolutly loved red lol… but now i like blue more… red gettin old…… real names ryan…ppl think my name is john rofl…. haha…. xD…. i was the leader of CPA. i was friends with many of the famouse ppl that still rome on cp today…. prably lol….. like….. fano, klodian, clayton (got bannd i think), seester, princess195, loaf jr, Boo9… boo still goes on and fano and klodian. seester idk if he still does… he prably does. o and dont forget dypryn… dude im sry for blamming u dude…. u were a greatest friend a guy could have….. ur the best man… 1fiddy go to hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! screw u fiddy… o ya by the way… im the one who hacked after he bannd me xD haha o and ice survivor, redblast, and princess zoe. sry for deleting uu a hundred times zoe lol. if anyone wants to IM me… my IM is wiggleskater2@aim.com and dont Email me cuz i dont look at my email much cuz emails suck…… my runescape account that i go on all the time is wiggleskater…. frkn sick…. endless lands…. not teleporting to a dif room like cp does… lol its virtual 3D and armor and weapones….. klodian plays runescape too i think his username now is klodian1, or klodian112
    cya fans, friends, and nooby dreamers.
    im never on private chat in runescape so u can Contact me anytime!!!! and im on allot to so thatll help lol…. and i dont add anybody below lvl 30 in combat

  14. Fish Penguin says:

    Yo icy wat up man! long time no see!!!!!!!!!!!!! im gonna start runescape. add me kk? mine will be pinkman1121 or something like that…. ill add u…. cp has changed since uve been gone dude… alot……….. tell ur bro i said hi for me!!!!!!

  15. kk start quick on runescape…. got me someone getting em money 7 mill lol…. contact me k? and i know cp has changed alot and theres another reason why i quit after i got bannd so much… its to fuckn strict!!!!!!!! u get banned in like 5 frkn secounds! its anoying………lol i got bannd for singin a song lmao…… it had some cursewords so ya…. it was for a music video… -.- tried to say the curses in my igloo but i got band cuz my stupid friend was in the room!!!! >=/ … so watever… runescape rocks my sox yo!!! and ill tell my bro u said hi… miis ya pinkman!!!!! u were a great friend

  16. icy says:

    fish penguin its me… i havent added ya cuz im not playing rs ever again .. cuz someone stoll my coins!?!?!?!??!?!? =[ so ill be playing cp… i always go on frozen…. im usually at teh dock or mine shack(uperground and underground) but i will start playing rs when my credit card is unfrozen!!! but add me wiggler2. icyfresh here peace out! dude IM me… IM is wiggleskater2… im always on and im not private… or jsut email me… cya dude!

    icyfresh 2- out

  17. icy says:

    i rly wanna meet u dude so Contact meh! maybe ill go on rs one day when credit card si woprking so i can buy more coins rofl

  18. icy says:

    i look at my emails more now so ill look xD

Leave a Reply

